What is it?
A tool that enables you to send a “blind copy” of the TM Message to a TM User or e-mail user.
With a “blind copy”, the recipient of the message will not see the names of those receiving the copy.
What happens if clicked?
The User Picker window will open.
You can select the recipients to receive a copy of the TM Message from the e-mail users in your Contact folders
or the TM Users in the TM Users folder.